Medarbeidere

Robert Ellingsund

Daglig leder / Rørlegger

robert@floro-ror.no
Mobil: 97149119

Therese Vårdal

Økonomiansvarlig

therese@floro-ror.no

Thomas Thunes

Prosjektansvarlig / Rørlegger

thomas@floro-ror.no
Mobil: 95735558

Christian Hammerseth

Prosjektleder / Rørlegger

christian@floro-ror.no
Mobil: 94888322

Ernst Kvellestad

Serviceansvarlig, Lager og Logistikkansvarlig / Rørlegger

ernst@floro-ror.no

Natalie Russøy

Butikkansvarlig

natalie@floro-ror.no

Ali Akbari

Rørlegger

Joacim Lekva Johnsen

Rørlegger

Ernst Solheim Grønnevik

Rørlegger

Asgeir Solheim

Rørlegger

Guro Dregelid

Rørlegger

Arkadjusz Toporski

Rørlegger

Rune Skavøy

Rørlegger

Jan Roar Rognsøy

Rørlegger

Frode Solheim

Rørlegger

Ole Morten Sundal

Rørlegger

Karsten Welz

Rørlegger

Eirik Grotle Røys

Rørlegger

Karsten Værøy

Lærling

Radoslaw Scostak

Rørlegger

Sigurd Bjerck Hovden

Lærling

Sebastian Tudor

Lærling